Confucius say, Latitude 55


Last Thursday I decided to take a chance and eat at Latitude 55.

Last Thursday I decided to take a chance and eat at Latitude 55. Latitude 55 is an eatery that is trying to gain popularity on the UCR campus. Whilst I was walking in, I was fortunate enough to run into a fellow student, that of who also works for UCR dining. Since he currently works for the establishment I decided to take his advice on what to get. He persuaded me to get the western Bacon cheeseburger and chili cheese fries. It was so good that I completely forgot how much money I had spent. This satisfied my stomach while also satisfying that old Confucius saying, “Spend money on what you love and you will never go hungry a day in your life.”

THANK YOU LATITIUDE 55!

Leave a Reply

