Feeling Gassy?


Today I had the very unfortunate task of refilling gas in my car.

During my many travels to Riverside I unknowingly depleted all of my stores of gasoline.  Due to this reason I decided to go to a local Shell Station hoping for the best. However, I was quickly put down by the current economic trends. Today gas is right around $4.30 and it doesn’t seem to be letting up.  I have fairly good gas mileage for my car and still paid $89.08 to fill up my vehicle.  Even though this does show how I spend my money, it also shows how people could be voting in the next presidential election. Gas prices are a major issue within America and we deserve a president who will lower those prices.  So this message goes out to Obama, Romney and anyone else running for president……..LOWER GAS PRICES!

-Brett

2 thoughts on “Feeling Gassy?

Leave a Reply

